Call Us Today! (615) 522-4049

Proudly serving Antioch, TN and the surrounding area since 2014

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.72

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 08/16/2020 | Author: Stuart J.

Comments: Came on time, did the work quickly and professionally. Cleaned up everything. Just did a great job. Would definitely recommend them.

Review Date: 07/17/2020 | Author: John J.

Comments: Ramos Brothers stepped up and did a job that the previous person I hired never showed up to do. Within a few weeks of getting a quote the job was done in two days. They were on time each day and worked in extreme heat until the job was done. Can t recommend them enough. A+ job!

Review Date: 06/30/2020 | Author: Butch S.

Comments: The crew of 3 did a great job installing a drain and repairing sunken cobblestone around our pool area. Highly recommended...

Review Date: 04/12/2020 | Author: Eddie M.

Comments: Great price. On time. Looks great. Left no mess

Review Date: 06/16/2019 | Author: Katherine S.

Comments: The sidewalk turned out great!

Review Date: 08/02/2017 | Author: Bevan H.

Comments: Martin was absolutely fantastic to work with. He is extremely personable, and he and his team delivered absolutely exceptional work. They completed the entire job in a day, and did an outstanding job cleaning up afterwards. I will definitely use M&A Concrete for any of my concrete needs in the future, and enthusiastically offer them my highest recommendation!

Review Date: 08/01/2017 | Author: Connie L.

Comments: Our project was a patio extension... taking it from 10'x12' to 20'x12'. M&A Concrete was not able to schedule the work for several weeks, but once they go to it the work was completed in one afternoon. We couldn't be happier!

Review Date: 07/07/2017 | Author: Staci E.

Comments: Martin was very professional and customer service was superb. My family absolutely loves are concrete patio.

Review Date: 04/17/2017 | Author: William C.

Comments: No complaints at all. Very pleased with the overall job and the quality of the work. We would recommend them highly.

Review Date: 01/20/2017 | Author: David L.

Review Date: 12/11/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Gave a fair quote, came on time and did a great job.

Review Date: 11/28/2016 | Author: Roger W.

Comments: Good job filling cracks on driveway.

Review Date: 05/08/2016 | Author: Patty R.

Comments: Nice guys. Their busy like everyone is, but got my job fitted in as soon as they could. Did a very professional job, didn't make a big mess and cleaned up well when they were done.

Review Date: 01/27/2016 | Author: Louise R.

Comments: Marvin came and looked at the work I wanted him to do and gave me a reasonable expectation of when he could start and also gave me a reasonable rate. I am looking forward to him doing this job so that I can have other good things to say about him company

Review Date: 12/03/2015 | Author: Dan M.

Comments: sidewalk and patio look great. Did the job exactly as specified. Answered all my questions and kept in communication. Their quote was very reasonable and their work was excellent. I would call them again.

Review Date: 10/29/2015 | Author: Dana S.

Comments: great job and on timegood pricing

Review Date: 10/19/2015 | Author: Joseph M.

Comments: Martin and his crew came early morning. Spent the day setting up the forms and was able to pure the concrete the same day. Very easy to work with. Kept me informed on what they were doing. Looks great, cleaned up the next day. We would have no problem recommending them. Also price was very reasonable. Very professional.

Review Date: 08/03/2015 | Author: Ronald D.

Comments: This service is VERY busy so give them time but you will not be disappointed

Review Date: 06/22/2015 | Author: Robert W.

Comments: Retaining wall was nice enough, but lacked some attention to detail. They cleaned up the site and performed all the work as described.

Review Date: 05/22/2015 | Author: Keith L.

Comments: This company was professional and went above and beyond with service.

Review Date: 05/04/2015 | Author: Terry K.

Comments: M&A Concrete was a joy to work with! Martin called me the day before they started work, arrived on time, did initial prep to create a driveway I could use for my handicapped husband's transport. They came the next business day to pour the concrete, and were finished before I had expected. They cleaned up the site and it looks fantastic! Would most definitely hire them again. You can't go wrong with M&A Concrete!

Review Date: 04/13/2015 | Author: Rick P.

Comments: Martin's workers did the work well. The repair work was done in quickly and professionally. I recommend Martin.

Review Date: 03/09/2015 | Author: Dan S.

Comments: Good work, timely, easy to work with and go above and beyond. Good guys.

Review Date: 02/11/2015 | Author: Larry T.

Comments: Martin was very easy to deal with and his work was timely and done very well.

Review Date: 01/18/2015 | Author: Bill S.

Comments: Martin was very prompt to submit estimate and to complete project. The work quality was excellent. He is a great communicator, always keeping me updated on plans and progress. I would definitely use him again.

Review Date: 12/06/2014 | Author: Phillip B.

Comments: Very good to work with. Shows up on time and does good work.

Review Date: 11/29/2014 | Author: Lawrence V.

Comments: Great rock work, punctual and for a great price!

Review Date: 11/29/2014 | Author: David S.

Comments: Good people to work with. Repaired aggregate driveway. Replaced unsatisfactory work without me pointing it out. Weather was against them. But overall very happy and would recommend them.

Review Date: 11/12/2014 | Author: Amanda S.

Comments: Martin was a very pleasant person and good to work with. I had 2 corners of my house that needed the brick relaid. They did an excellent job with this work. The brick on the house also needed repointing. They used mortar caulk instead of true mortar even though I asked them to use mortar. When we discussed the situation, Martin explained that you could not get mortar in the joints without taking out all of the old mortar. That is what I originally intended, but I believe it was not priced that way. I don't think that tuck pointing historic brick and matching older mortar is what he specializes in, but he was very good at the concrete and brick laying work.

Review Date: 11/06/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Martin was extremely easy to work with and professional. The work was started and finished with in a few days of providing the estimate. I would use Martin and his crew for additinal concrete work in the future.

Review Date: 10/13/2014 | Author: Joan P.

Comments: Martin extended my patio and added a fire pit pad. He recommended some ideas and it turned out just what I had in mind. A pleasure to work with and completed the job quickly and it turned out great. I would highly recommend.

Review Date: 10/02/2014 | Author: Heath K.

Comments: Martin was an absolutely pleasure to work with. He completed the work very quickly and did an excellent job. It could not have gone any smoother.

Review Date: 08/18/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Martin was very cordial and easy to work with.

Review Date: 08/01/2014 | Author: Michael M.

Comments: Martin and his crew were very professional. They did a great job. Highly recommened.

Review Date: 07/29/2014 | Author: Steven C.

Comments: Everything turned out great.thanks guys

Review Date: 07/16/2014 | Author: Charlotte W.

Comments: Martin was quick to respond to request and quick to find resolution when issue occurred. Gave me good estimate and performed a great job on replacement on part of driveway. Already had compliments from friends and neighbors. I would recommend his company to anybody needing concrete work.

Review Date: 07/07/2014 | Author: Susan M.

Comments: M&M was prompt in getting back with me about repairing 2 sections of my driveway that had crumbled. They did a fantastic job quickly and efficiently and the cost was exactly what they bid. I would recommend these guys to anybody--they were easy to work with and quality work.

Review Date: 06/29/2014 | Author: David K.

Comments: I Called three other names on Home Advisor and Martin was the only one who followed thru. He always answered his phone, was quick to come out and give estimate and did a grat job. He was careful not to tear up my yard, opting to dig by hand the area to be poured as opposed to using a bobcat. Very pleased with him and his crews work ethic.

Review Date: 06/16/2014 | Author: Michael R.

Comments: Martin responded to my request almost immediately (and actually was the only response I got...no one else bothered to call me). He presented a good estimate, called when he said he'd call, arrived when he said he would arrive and he and his crew did an excellent job. All my neighbors have stopped by to tell me how beautiful my new driveway is. I am a very satisfied customer!

Review Date: 05/13/2014 | Author: William S.

Comments: M&A Concrete performed the work on my driveway in a timely and professional manner.

Review Date: 04/23/2014 | Author: James B.

Comments: Martin and his crew did an excellent job on my driveway! Extremely pleased.

Review Date: 04/10/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very quick to respond to my request. was timely and did good work

Review Date: 04/08/2014 | Author: Charles R.

Comments: Great workers On time worked very hard